Warcoda 2.0

twelve supplemental battleplans for AoS 3.0

Warcoda 2.0 is an unofficial supplement for Age of Sigmar 3.0 containing twelve battleplans adapted from fan favorites in past General’s Handbooks.

This set is comprised of

  1. Border War
  2. Forcing the Hand
  3. Game of Heroes
  4. Rising Power
  5. Thirst For Blood
  6. Won’t Back Down
  7. Battle for the Pass
  8. Fluctuations of Power
  9. Focal Points
  10. Light And Shadow
  11. Scorched Earth
  12. Total Conquest

Checkout the official Warcoda webpage here!

Download Warcoda 2.0 directly from the author’s Google Drive here!

Read more about Warcoda 1.0 here!


produced by Tyler Emerson

Be the first to review “Warcoda 2.0