Imperial Faction Houserules

a collection of additional narrative rules for WH40k 7e Imperial factions

The Masters of the Forge have compiled their Warhammer 40k 7th edition narrative rules for the Imperial factions.

The list of additional material includes new units and, tactics, and detachments for:

  • Abyssal Crusade veterans
  • Adeptus Astartes (generic)
  • Adeptus Mechanicus
  • Astra Militarum
  • Black Dragons
  • Crimson Sabres
  • Death Spectres
  • Imperial Fists
  • Mentors
  • Grey Knights
  • Rogue Traders
  • Salamanders
  • Space Wolves

Download these rules directly from the author site here!

Check out the Masters of the Forge Rules Supplements & Materials page for additional, homebrew narrative rules you can use in your campaign or event!


by Masters of the Forge

Be the first to review “Imperial Faction Houserules